Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.

       LAGV Board of Directors

Nancy Brune, President
Jane Marion, Secretary
Bill Ickes, Treasurer
Kate Thweatt, Sponsorship
George Conn, Website and LDM
Paul Howley, Hosted Events
Dennis Grove, Hosted Events
Cheryl Petit, Publicity
Christiane Clémencin
Åsa Junesjô
Adam Alexander
Jacques Bossoney
Nancy Janin, Advisor
Zach Ullery – Ex Officio
Andrew Dewar – Ex Officio