Les Arts George V does not share personal information with any third parties without written authorization. This applies to e-mail addresses, mail forms and all other personal information.

External Links
This site may provide links to various websites that we do not control. When you click on one of these links, you will be transferred from the LAGV website and connected to the website of the organization that you selected. Even if an affiliation exists between LAGV and a third-party website, LAGV exercises no control over linked sites. Each of these linked sites maintains its own independent privacy and data collection policies and procedures. If you visit a website that is linked to the LAGV site, you should consult that site's privacy policy before providing those sites with any of your personal information.

       LAGV Board of Directors

Nancy Brune, President
Jane Marion, Secretary
Bill Ickes, Treasurer
Kate Thweatt, Sponsorship
George Conn, Website and LDM
Paul Howley, Hosted Events
Dennis Grove, Hosted Events
Cheryl Petit, Publicity
Christiane Clémencin
Åsa Junesjô
Adam Alexander
Jacques Bossoney
Nancy Janin, Advisor
Zach Ullery – Ex Officio
Andrew Dewar – Ex Officio