Marie-Claire Méreaux, Lucie Louvrier, Anna Guyénot

Sunday October 19, 2025 @ 15h00

Marie-Claire MÉREAUX is a graduate of the CNSM in Paris, where she obtained the Diplôme de Formation Supérieure in viola in 1998, and the Diplôme Supérieur de Musique de Chambre in 1999.
She has won several viola competitions and won the Jury’s Special Prize at the Lionel Tertis International Competition. Solo viola with the Orchestre de Picardie, based in Amiens with which she has performed many times as soloist, and violist of the Quatuor Joachim Quartet, which has toured the world and released several critically acclaimed recordings, she also teaches viola and chamber music at the Conservatoire à Rayonnement Régional d’Amiens.

Contralto Lucie LOUVRIER trained in France (Schola Cantorum and Sorbonne, Paris) and in England, where she obtained a Master’s degree in singing at Birmingham Conservatoire. She performs in operas (title role in Offenbach’s La Périchole), oratorios (Handel’s Messiah at the American Cathedral) and concerts. She is also a vocal coach and trained in the TaKeTiNa method. She is currently broadening her musical horizons by taking a Diplôme d’Etudes Musicales in Oriental Music (CRD de Gennevilliers).

French-Hungarian pianist Anna GUYÉNOT began her musical training in Germany and Poland. She is a graduate of the Institut d’Etudes Politiques de Paris (2000), the Hochschule für Musik Köln (piano, 2004) and the CNSM de Paris (Certificat d’Aptitude de professeur de piano, 2011). Anna GUYÉNOT has performed as a solo pianist and chamber musician in France, Germany, Poland, England, Argentina and the United States. For ten years she was a member of the Sonartis Trio and the Los Lobos del Tango Quartet. She plays chamber music with the soloists of the Orchestre de Picardie and in Sonata formation with violinist Priscille Lachat-Sarrete. Anna GUYENOT currently teaches at the Conservatoire à Rayonnement Régional d’Amiens.




REBECCA CLARKE (1886-1979)

Passacaglia on an old English tune  for alto and piano

Sélection de mélodies pour voix et piano

Sonate for viola and piano


Marie-Claire Méreaux, viola

Lucie Louvrier, contralto

Anna Guyénot, piano